Choose the representative of Belarus at Eurovision Song Contest 2020 together with Beltelecom

Today the name of the winner of the National Selection, who will represent our country at the Eurovision Song Contest 2020, will become known.

At 22.00, the television channels “Belarus 1” and “Belarus 24”, as well as the official website of the Belteleradiocompany, will live broadcast the final gala concert.

During the show, viewers will be able to vote with the jury for the artist they like. The winner of the National Selection will be determined by the results of the voting of the professional jury and viewers.

Viewers will be able to cast their votes via telephone and (or) SMS voting. To vote for the participant you like, you will need to call from a fixed or mobile phone and wait for the response “Your vote has been accepted” or send SMS from your mobile phone. The telephone numbers for voting and voting rules will be reported to the viewers by the hosts of the concert. The cost of a call from a fixed phone for the subscribers of Beltelecom is 50 kopecks, value added tax-inclusive. The cost of a call and SMS from a mobile phone is under the tariffs of a mobile operator.

As determined by draw, the finalists will perform in the following order: 1. NAPOLI; 2. Sasha Zakharik; 3. Anastasia Malashkevich; 4. CHAKRAS; 5. Nastya Glamozda; 6. Nastasea; 7. Jan Yarosh; 8. Angelika Pushnova; 9. Daria Khmelnitskaya; 10. AURA; 11. KC; 12. VAL.

This year 65-th Eurovision Song Contest will be held in Rotterdam (Netherlands). The first semi-final, where the representative of Belarus will perform, will be held on May 12, the second semi-final will be held on May 14, the final is scheduled for May 16.

Watch the final of the National Selection and choose the representative of Belarus at Eurovision Song Contest 2020 together with Beltelecom!

The project is carried out by the National State Television and Radio Company of the Republic of Belarus (organizer) as the only member of the European Broadcasting Union (E B U) in our country and the Ministry of Culture of the Republic of Belarus (co-organizer) in accordance with the Regulation developed by the organizer and the Competition Rules established by E B U.